killospa.blogg.se

Sweet little 66 steve earle video
Sweet little 66 steve earle video












sweet little 66 steve earle video

All of the album's ten tracks were written or co-written by Earle. The album was recorded digitally, using the Mitsubishi X-800 at Nashville's Emerald Studios. Intro: D (Up-strum at the start, then up and down, up and down etc.) D A D Now Im a pretty big man around this town G D I got me the hottest little Chevy around A D My sweet little 66 D A D She got a yellow front fender and a gray one on the back G D But my income tax is comin. Earle was nominated for two 1988 Grammy Awards for songs on the album, Best Male Country Vocalist for "Exit 0" and Best Country Song for "Nowhere Road". Steve Earle - Sweet Little 66 Chords Ver. Exit 0 is the second studio album from country singer-songwriter Steve Earle (credited to Steve Earle & the Dukes), released in 1987.

sweet little 66 steve earle video

Earle grew up near San Antonio, Texas, and began learning the guitar at age 11.

sweet little 66 steve earle video

Limited 180gm heavyweight vinyl LP pressing. Steve Earle ( /rl/ born Stephen Fain Earle on January 17, 1955) is an American singer-songwriter, record producer, author and actor. Sweet Little 66 (Steve Earle) Now Im a pretty big man around this town I got me the hottest little Chevy around My sweet little 66 She got a yellow front fender and a gray one on the back But my income tax is comin and Im gonna paint her black Sweet little 66.














Sweet little 66 steve earle video